Grace Staff

Office phone: 515-276-6873

If you know the extension, you may dial it as soon as you begin to hear the message.

Pastor
Michael Schmidt mike@gracedm.org
Extension 203

Minister for Administration
Denise Friesth denise@gracedm.org
Extension 200

Minister for Communications
Michelle Voelker michelle@gracedm.org
Extension 201

Minister for Worship and Music
Emma Stammer emma@gracedm.org
Extension 205

Minister for Youth and Family
Ellen Rothweiler ellen@gracedm.org
Extension 206

Grace Kids' Care Director
Brooke Howsare Brooke@gracedm.org
Extension 208

Building and Grounds
Todd Haugen

Worship ServicesWorship Services


Worship with Holy Communion Sundays
Grace Lutheran Church


9:00 a.m. Worship - Sanctuary

10:00 a.m. Fellowship and coffee - Gathering Hall

10:30 a.m. Bible-in-a-year discussion group - Library

Contact GraceContact

3010 52nd Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50310

worship@gracedm.org

Phone: 515-276-6873
Fax: 515-276-4048

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9:00-1:00

Staff
Map/Directions