Grace Staff

Office phone: 515-276-6873

If you know the extension, you may dial it as soon as you begin to hear the message.

Pastor
Michael Schmidt mike@gracedm.org
Extension 203

Minister for Administration
Denise Friesth denise@gracedm.org
Extension 200

Minister for Communications
Michelle Voelker michelle@gracedm.org
Extension 201

Minister for Worship and Music
Emma Stammer emma@gracedm.org
Extension 205

Minister for Youth and Family
Ellen Rothweiler ellen@gracedm.org
Extension 206

Grace Kids' Care Director
Brooke Howsare Brooke@gracedm.org
Extension 208

Building and Grounds
Todd Haugen

Worship ServicesWorship Services


Sundays
8:15 and 10:45 a.m. Worship with Holy Communion

9:30 a.m. Adult Education, Sunday School, Coffee & Donuts, Middle and High School Hangouts

New Address
5201 Urbandale Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50310
Post Office will deliver to both

Contact GraceContact

3010 52nd Street
Des Moines, Iowa 50310

worship@gracedm.org

Phone: 515-276-6873
Fax: 515-276-4048

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 9:00-1:00

Staff
Map/Directions